Civic_Initiatives_are

Dubravka Velat, Executive Director and Civil Society Development Program Coordinator, dubravkav@gradjanske.org

Maja Stojanović, Program Director maja@gradjanske.org

CIVIL SOCIETY DEVELOPEMENT PROGRAM

Radmila Radić Dudić, Project Coordinator, radmila@gradjanske.org

Tanja Subotić, Program Assistant, tanjas@gradjanske.org

Dejana Mitev, Program Assistant, dejana@gradjanske.org

TEAM TRI, timtri@gradjanske.org

YOUTH PROGRAM

Office, office.mladi@gradjanske.org

Jelena Milovanović, Program Coordinator, jelenam@gradjanske.org

Bojana Jevtović, Youth Activism Project Coordinator, bojanaj@gradjanske.org

Marija Dimitrijević Mišković, Openly about Public Spaces Campaign Coordinator, masha@gradjanske.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Jelena Ožegović, PR Manager, jelenao@gradjanske.org

OFFICE

Nada Likar, Office Manager, nada@gradjanske.org

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Miloranka Ilić, mizza@gradjanske.org

Jelena Stević, jelenar@gradjanske.org

YOUTHBUILD TRAINING CENTER IN BUJANOVAC

Ana Manić, YB Training Center Coordinator ana@gradjanske.org

Fismir Jahiu, YB Local Actions Coordinator fismir@gradjanske.org

YOUTHBUILD TRAINING CENTER IN NOVI PAZAR

Esma Hot esma@gradjanske.org

Admir Smajović admir@gradjanske.org

Dževid Sadović dzevid@gradjanske.org

 

Organizational structure

[detaljnije]

The Civil Society Advocacy Initiative

New edition